Kyle Beard

Jan8

Friday, 08 January 2021

Arizona Speedway

Queen Creek, AZ

Jan9

Saturday, 09 January 2021

Arizona Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

16th

Jan10

Sunday, 10 January 2021

Arizona Speedway

Super Late Models

B FEATURE 2

7th

Jan13

Wednesday, 13 January 2021

Arizona Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jan15

Friday, 15 January 2021

Arizona Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

15th

Jan16

Saturday, 16 January 2021

Arizona Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

15th

Jan17

Sunday, 17 January 2021

Arizona Speedway

Super Late Models

B FEATURE 1

5th

Mar6

Saturday, 06 March 2021

Springfield Raceway

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Mar12

Friday, 12 March 2021

Boothill Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Mar13

Saturday, 13 March 2021

Boothill Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

10th

Mar19

Friday, 19 March 2021

Old No 1 Speedway

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Mar20

Saturday, 20 March 2021

I-30 Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Apr2

Friday, 02 April 2021

Poplar Bluff Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

22nd

Apr3

Saturday, 03 April 2021

Legit Speedway Park

Cash Money Super Dirt Series Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Apr17

Saturday, 17 April 2021

Riverside International Speedway

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May7

Friday, 07 May 2021

Batesville Motor Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

May8

Saturday, 08 May 2021

Batesville Motor Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

24th DNF

May15

Saturday, 15 May 2021

Tri-State Speedway

USMTS Modifieds

B FEATURE 2

8th

May22

Saturday, 22 May 2021

Greenville Speedway

MSCCS Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jun4

Friday, 04 June 2021

Old No 1 Speedway

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jun17

Thursday, 17 June 2021

Magnolia Motor Speedway

Super Late Models

CLASH AT THE MAG THURSDAY

11th

Jun18

Friday, 18 June 2021

Magnolia Motor Speedway

Super Late Models

CLASH AT THE MAG FRIDAY

14th

Jun18

Friday, 18 June 2021

Magnolia Motor Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

14th

Jul3

Saturday, 03 July 2021

Boothill Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul9

Friday, 09 July 2021

Farmer City Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

8th

Jul10

Saturday, 10 July 2021

Thunderhill Raceway

Southern All Stars

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul22

Thursday, 22 July 2021

Springfield Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

8th

Jul23

Friday, 23 July 2021

Texarkana 67 Speedway

CRATE LATE MODEL

HEAT 3

2nd

Jul24

Saturday, 24 July 2021

Texarkana 67 Speedway

CRATE LATE MODEL

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul29

Thursday, 29 July 2021

I-30 Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul30

Friday, 30 July 2021

Batesville Motor Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul31

Saturday, 31 July 2021

Legit Speedway Park

Cash Money Super Dirt Series Late Models

HEAT 3

1st

Aug14

Saturday, 14 August 2021

Talladega Short Track

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

13th

Aug20

Friday, 20 August 2021

Batesville Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

COMP CAMS TOPLESS 100 - FRIDAY

20th

Aug21

Saturday, 21 August 2021

Batesville Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

COMP CAMS TOPLESS 100

19th

Aug21

Saturday, 21 August 2021

Batesville Motor Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

19th

Aug27

Friday, 27 August 2021

Ark-La-Tex Speedway

USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug28

Saturday, 28 August 2021

Revolution Park

USRA American Racer Modified Series

Sep3

Friday, 03 September 2021

Crowleys Ridge Raceway

Late Model

A FEATURE 1

7th

Sep4

Saturday, 04 September 2021

Jackson Motor Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Sep5

Sunday, 05 September 2021

Magnolia Motor Speedway

COMP Cams Super Dirt Series (CCSDS)

Sep10

Friday, 10 September 2021

Ark-La-Tex Speedway

Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

24th

Sep17

Friday, 17 September 2021

Texas Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

13th

Sep18

Saturday, 18 September 2021

Texas Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

12th

Oct1

Friday, 01 October 2021

Greenville Speedway

MSCCS Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Oct2

Saturday, 02 October 2021

Greenville Speedway

MSCCS Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Oct9

Saturday, 09 October 2021

Jackson Motor Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Race Stats

  • Events31
  • Wins2
  • Top 59
  • Top 1017

Latest Photos

Facebook

Mann Motorsports
Gary Beard Trucking
Terry Phillips Racing
ROCKHARD Powder Coating
Swift Springs USA
AutoCraft Paint  Bodyworks
Clements Racing Engines
Kyle Beard Motorsports
Team 5 Enterprises
MyRacePass
Velocita Racewear
Rod End Supply
Schaeffers Racing Oil
Xtreme Race Graphics