Kyle Beard

Jan10

Friday, 10 January 2020

Arizona Speedway

Queen Creek, AZ

Jan11

Saturday, 11 January 2020

Arizona Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

18th

Jan12

Sunday, 12 January 2020

Arizona Speedway

Super Late Models

B FEATURE 1

12th

Jan14

Tuesday, 14 January 2020

Arizona Speedway

Queen Creek, AZ

Jan15

Wednesday, 15 January 2020

Arizona Speedway

Super Late Models

B FEATURE 1

5th

Jan17

Friday, 17 January 2020

Arizona Speedway

Super Late Models

B FEATURE 1

5th

Jan18

Saturday, 18 January 2020

Arizona Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jan19

Sunday, 19 January 2020

Arizona Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

12th

Mar6

Friday, 06 March 2020

Boothill Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

14th

Mar7

Saturday, 07 March 2020

Boothill Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

13th

May23

Saturday, 23 May 2020

Legit Speedway Park

Cash Money Super Dirt Series Late Models

A FEATURE

12th

May24

Sunday, 24 May 2020

Legit Speedway Park

Cash Money Super Dirt Series Late Models

B FEATURE 2

4th

Jun5

Friday, 05 June 2020

Texarkana 67 Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE

6th

Jun6

Saturday, 06 June 2020

I-30 Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE

5th

Jun18

Thursday, 18 June 2020

Magnolia Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

FAST SHAFTS B-MAIN 2

8th

Jun19

Friday, 19 June 2020

Magnolia Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

GENERAL TIRE CLASH AT THE MAG

18th

Jun20

Saturday, 20 June 2020

Magnolia Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

FAST SHAFTS B-MAIN 2

5th

Jul1

Wednesday, 01 July 2020

I-30 Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

11th DNF

Jul2

Thursday, 02 July 2020

Ark-La-Tex Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jul10

Friday, 10 July 2020

Greenville Speedway

MSCCS Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jul11

Saturday, 11 July 2020

I-30 Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jul31

Friday, 31 July 2020

Batesville Motor Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Aug1

Saturday, 01 August 2020

Legit Speedway Park

Cash Money Super Dirt Series Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

Aug7

Friday, 07 August 2020

Thunderhill Raceway

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

QUALIFYING 4

4th

Aug8

Saturday, 08 August 2020

Thunderhill Raceway

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

B FEATURE 1

5th

Aug20

Thursday, 20 August 2020

Batesville Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

TOPLESS 100 PRELIM

21st

Aug21

Friday, 21 August 2020

Batesville Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

B-MAIN 1 TIGER REAR ENDS

9th

Aug22

Saturday, 22 August 2020

Batesville Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

FAST SHAFTS B-MAIN 2

5th

Sep5

Saturday, 05 September 2020

Jackson Motor Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

Sep6

Sunday, 06 September 2020

Magnolia Motor Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

11th

Oct2

Friday, 02 October 2020

Greenville Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

9th

Oct3

Saturday, 03 October 2020

Greenville Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

10th

Oct9

Friday, 09 October 2020

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Models

A FEATURES LUCAS OIL PRODUCTS

4th

Oct10

Saturday, 10 October 2020

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Models

A FEATURE MAVTV

7th

Oct23

Friday, 23 October 2020

Tri-State Speedway

USRA Modifieds

HEAT 2

2nd

Oct24

Saturday, 24 October 2020

Tri-State Speedway

USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

12th

Oct24

Saturday, 24 October 2020

Tri-State Speedway

Ca$h Money SDS Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Nov7

Saturday, 07 November 2020

Jackson Motor Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Race Stats

  • Events31
  • Wins2
  • Top 59
  • Top 1017

Latest Photos

Facebook

Mann Motorsports
Gary Beard Trucking
Terry Phillips Racing
ROCKHARD Powder Coating
Swift Springs USA
AutoCraft Paint  Bodyworks
Clements Racing Engines
Kyle Beard Motorsports
Team 5 Enterprises
MyRacePass
Velocita Racewear
Rod End Supply
Schaeffers Racing Oil
Xtreme Race Graphics