Kyle Beard

Next Event


Aug19

Friday, 19 August 2022

Batesville Motor Speedway

Batesville, AR

Jan7

Friday, 07 January 2022

Vado Speedway Park

Vado, NM

Jan8

Saturday, 08 January 2022

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jan9

Sunday, 09 January 2022

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jan11

Tuesday, 11 January 2022

Vado Speedway Park

Vado, NM

Jan12

Wednesday, 12 January 2022

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

14th

Jan14

Friday, 14 January 2022

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

14th

Jan15

Saturday, 15 January 2022

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jan16

Sunday, 16 January 2022

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

9th

Mar3

Thursday, 03 March 2022

Boothill Speedway

Greenwood, LA

Mar4

Friday, 04 March 2022

Boothill Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

21st DNF

Mar5

Saturday, 05 March 2022

Boothill Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

15th

Mar18

Friday, 18 March 2022

Talladega Short Track

Eastaboga, AL

Mar19

Saturday, 19 March 2022

Talladega Short Track

Eastaboga, AL

Mar26

Saturday, 26 March 2022

Magnolia Motor Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Apr1

Friday, 01 April 2022

Ark-La-Tex Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Apr2

Saturday, 02 April 2022

I-30 Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

13th

Apr22

Friday, 22 April 2022

Crossville Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Apr22

Friday, 22 April 2022

Texarkana 67 Speedway

Texarkana, AR

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

Clarksville Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

14th

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

Texarkana 67 Speedway

Texarkana, AR

Apr29

Friday, 29 April 2022

Old No 1 Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Apr30

Saturday, 30 April 2022

Riverside International Speedway

West Memphis, AR

May5

Thursday, 05 May 2022

Batesville Motor Speedway

Batesville, AR

May6

Friday, 06 May 2022

Batesville Motor Speedway

Batesville, AR

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Batesville Motor Speedway

Batesville, AR

May13

Friday, 13 May 2022

Red Dirt Raceway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

15th

May26

Thursday, 26 May 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

Wheatland, MO

May27

Friday, 27 May 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Models

B-MAIN 1 FAST SHAFTS

4th

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Models

B-MAIN 1 FAST SHAFTS

4th

May29

Sunday, 29 May 2022

Old No 1 Speedway

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2022

Batesville Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

I-30 Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

16th

Jun16

Thursday, 16 June 2022

Magnolia Motor Speedway

Columbus, MS

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2022

Magnolia Motor Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Magnolia Motor Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun21

Tuesday, 21 June 2022

Springfield Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

5th

Jun22

Wednesday, 22 June 2022

Adams County Speedway (IL)

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

7th

Jun23

Thursday, 23 June 2022

Spoon River Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

10th

Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2022

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 1

5th

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 1

7th

Jun28

Tuesday, 28 June 2022

Red Hill Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

14th

Jun29

Wednesday, 29 June 2022

Benton Speedway

DIRTcar Summer Nationals

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Greenville Speedway

Greenville, MS

Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2022

Texarkana 67 Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

I-30 Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

Old No 1 Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

22nd DNF

Aug19

Friday, 19 August 2022

Batesville Motor Speedway

Batesville, AR

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2022

Batesville Motor Speedway

Batesville, AR

Sep2

Friday, 02 September 2022

Crowleys Ridge Raceway

Paragould, AR

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2022

Jackson Motor Speedway

Byram, MS

Sep4

Sunday, 04 September 2022

Magnolia Motor Speedway

Columbus, MS

Sep23

Friday, 23 September 2022

Boothill Speedway

Greenwood, LA

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

Boothill Speedway

Greenwood, LA

Sep30

Friday, 30 September 2022

Greenville Speedway

Greenville, MS

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2022

Greenville Speedway

Greenville, MS

Oct8

Saturday, 08 October 2022

Jackson Motor Speedway

Byram, MS

Race Stats

  • Events31
  • Wins2
  • Top 59
  • Top 1017

Latest Photos

Facebook

Mann Motorsports
Gary Beard Trucking
Terry Phillips Racing
ROCKHARD Powder Coating
Swift Springs USA
AutoCraft Paint  Bodyworks
Clements Racing Engines
Kyle Beard Motorsports
Team 5 Enterprises
MyRacePass
Velocita Racewear
Rod End Supply
Schaeffers Racing Oil
Xtreme Race Graphics